CERT Board

Culver City CERT is run by a volunteer Board. Executive Board  Members serve two year terms and elections are held in December of even years. The other Board Members are appointed by the Executive Board Members. Each Board Member has responsibilities.

The current Board Members are:

BOARD POSITION BOARD MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Board President (Elected) Joel Falter president@culvercitycert.org
Vice President (Elected) Mike Landau vicepresident@culvercitycert.org
Secretary (Elected) Lupita Martin
secretary@culvercitycert.org
Treasurer (Elected)

Member At Large (Elected)

Steven O’Donnell

Avery Bush

 

treasurer@culvercitycert.org

memberatlarge@culvercitycert.org 

Training Manager Earle Hartling training@culvercitycert.org
Operations Manager Erik Mayer operations@culvercitycert.org
District 1 Manager Sandi Winton district1manager@culvercitycert.org
District 2 Manager Marty Zisner district2manager@culvercitycert.org
District 3 Manager Mike Landau district3manager@culvercitycert.org
Logistics Manager Jose Saenz logistics@culvercitycert.org
Communications Manager (CCARES) Kevin Sherwood communications@culvercitycert.org
Fleet Manager Ian Cousineau fleetmanager@culvercitycert.org
Fundraising Valerie Hernandez fundraising@culvercitycert.org
Social Media Avery Bush socialmedia@culvercitycert.org

CERT Bylaws